New Legion of Honor Officers Installed

Sunday, March 19, 2017, the Charles M. Gerdenier Preceptory of the DeMolay Legion of Honor held their annual meeting and observance.

State Master Councilor, Zachary Aubin brought the greetings of the Connecticut State Chapter and thanked the Legionnaires for their service and dedication to DeMolay, as well as welcomed all to attend lunch at Conclave and asked for volunteers for judging ritual competition.

Executive Officer, Brian E. Beals installed the newly elected officers:

Grand Commander
Harry E. Needham III

Commander in the West
Timothy V. Cavanaugh

Commander in the South
Christopher J. Buck

Grand Chaplain
George S. Greytak

Grand Marshal
Eric R. Evarts

Grand Secretary / Treasurer
John K. Ryan



© 2018 Connecticut DeMolay | 69 Masonic Avenue, Wallingford, CT 06492 | | All Rights Reserved
This website is the property of the jurisdiction of Connecticut.