New Legion of Honor Officers Installed

Friday, March 18, 2016, the Charles M. Gerdenier Preceptory of the DeMolay Legion of Honor held their annual meeting and observance.

Deputy Executive Officer, Brian E. Beals installed the newly elected officers:

Grand Commander

J. Andrew Birdsall

1st Vice Commander
Brian E. Beals

2nd Vice Commander
Timothy V. Cavanaugh

Grand Chaplain
Christopher J. Buck

George S. Greytak

Secretary / Treasurer
John K. Ryan

Deputy State Master Councilor, Zachary Aubin brought the greetings of the Connecticut State Chapter and thanked the Legionnaires for their service and dedication to DeMolay.


© 2018 Connecticut DeMolay | 69 Masonic Avenue, Wallingford, CT 06492 | | All Rights Reserved
This website is the property of the jurisdiction of Connecticut.